Quick update!

Hi everyone!

I am still in California, but I wanted to check in with you all real quick. My husband reports that Oslo has done very well with weekend despite my notnbeing there. I like to think that the worldnwould stop spinning without me, but apparently this is not the case 😉

Justin has sent me photos & videos of the dogs while I’ve been here & I always look forward to those. The weather this weekend in Vancouver has been great & so Oslo has spent lots ofntime on our balcony happily chewing his bones & working on his tan.

I promise to share some of those images & videos when I am home & at a proper computer. Until then, rest assured that our Oslo is happy & well!

Xoxox

Leave a Reply

