Famous Pig

A friend sent me a link the other day to Cuteoverload.com… wanting to see if I was aware that Oslo is the talk of the town.

This has happened a few times in the past… Someone will see a picture of Oslo or Jersey on my Flickr.com page and re-blog it somewhere. I always love to see that people are enjoying our boys and sharing their adorable faces with their friends & followers. So, it was a very pleasant surprise to see that Oslo had been featured on Cuteoverload.com!

|

2 thoughts on “Famous Pig

  1. It’s a fantastic photo and as always Oslo is a star! I’m not surprised that he pops up from time to time on the web. We have a small (but growing) following on Facebook and Twitter and I do direct people to some of your posts. The last one we posted was to spread the word about Kirby. I would tag you in the posts but I haven’t been able to find you on FB or Twitter… We are at twitter.com/ShakeAPawGreet and facebook.com/ShakeAPawGreetings

    Tamara, if you email me your address, I’d love to send your boys one of our greetings. shakeapawgreetings@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

