Snoozing

It has been extremely cold and snowy here in Vancouver this past week. The snow that I mentioned a couple posts ago has stuck around (which is unusual for Vancouver) and temptures haven’t really risen above the freezing point. Jersey doesn’t seem to mind the cold & snow all that much… but Oslo & I disagree and would be very happy to see this white stuff all melt away. The slippery surfaces outside are no good for the little pig– we have definitely had more than our fair share of encounters with ice!

On account of the cold weather today, I baked some cookies. Oslo wanted to keep my company, so I pulled his bed into the kitchen while I did my thing.

One thought on “Snoozing

  1. That could easily be Paris lying in my kitchen (I drag her basket into there as well as she just wants to ‘be’ where I am) and Oslo is even wearing exactly the same harness, funny!

Leave a Reply

