Ireland!

First of all, I apologize for my absence the last 2 weeks… I have been in IRELAND! As many of you know, I am not only Oslo & Jersey’s Momma, I am also a Professional Photographer (I specialize in Family Portraiture & Weddings). Occasionally my job takes me away to really cool places… Like, Ireland for example! I was shooting a wedding out there and decided to make a trip out of it. Had a really fabulous time, took a LOT of really fabulous photos, and missed my piggies terribly!

In other news… Tomorrow is the 1 year anniversary of Oslo’s Surgery. Our life has changed in SO many ways since that day, so tomorrow will really be a day to sit back and reflect. Please stay tuned for a post about that.

I will leave you today with a couple of shots of Oslo & the tennis ball that he & Jersey found at the park this morning. Jersey carried it all the way home by himself and was kind enough to let Oslo have a turn playing with it. What can I say? My boys are good sharers!

One thought on “Ireland!

  1. I can’t believe it’s been a year tomorrow. Wow. To see how far he has come is really incredible. With a few changes he’s still his sweet, adorable, cuddly self. I’m sure the love of an amazing Mama had a lot to do with that. ❤

Leave a Reply

