Thanks Cousins!

A week or so ago, I received a Christmas card in the mail for Oslo & Jersey from their human-‘cousins’. (My sister in law is polite enough to humour me and my moderately insane obsession with my dogs, and send my dogs mail addressed specifically TO them, “from” her 2.5 and 1 year old child. Clearly, she and I both have screws that are a little bit loose… but hey, maybe that’s why I love her so much?)

Annnnnyway. Oslo and Jersey received their 2nd favourite gift– cold hard cash.

(Their first favourite gift is something that is brown & smelly, is found in the cat litter-box, and only Xyla can give them. Ugh)

Today I finally made it out to our local pet-supply store and used my human expertise to wisely spend the boy’s Christmas money. They got something squeaky to play with, and something tasty to eat. Then, I came home and tortured them by making them pose for photos with their presents before they were allowed to dive in.

Behold:

Big THANK YOU to their cousins, Nova & Lux, and to their Auntie Stacey & Uncle Cale as well! We will be thinking of you every time these new treats make the boys fart (which will be often, I’m sure). XOXOX

One thought on “Thanks Cousins!

Leave a Reply

